Help! Where is that VP Anonymous, anyway?

July 1, 2008

It’s official.  I’m an addict.  Not only am I addicted to VistaPrint, but to make matters worse, I’ve also ordered from DCP-Print – an up-and-coming competitor! All I ordered through DCP was a plain yellow business card sized magnet (actually 30 identical magnets) with “attendance card” and “Mrs. Whatley’s class” in plain black lettering across the bottom.  Unfortunately, DCP won’t let me snatch a copy of my own magnet!

Actually, I’m pretty proud of myself.  I have ordered everything that I think I will need (at least until I see what grade I’ll be teaching).  A lot of what I have ordered has to do with classroom management, so that’s part of a monkey off of my back!

Here are the items I ordered from VistaPrint today (in multiple orders):

Steal ’em if you need ’em!

Leave a Reply

